

Missouri's Foundation For Child Abuse Prevention

CHILDREN'S TRUST FUND NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING Posted December 4, 2018

Notice is hereby given that the **Children's Trust Fund Board of Directors** will conduct an Administrative / Fiscal Committee meeting as follows:

Thursday, January 3, 2019 10 a.m.-12 p.m. Via WebEx Conference Call

The purpose of this call is to discuss further Administrative and Fiscal Committee steps prior to full Board meeting.

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting:

Paula Cunningham Public Affairs & Education Coordinator Children's Trust Fund Harry S Truman Office Building 301 West High Street, Room 860 Jefferson City, MO 65101 573/751-5147 573/751-0254 (fax)

For questions about accessibility or to request accommodations please contact **Erin Scrivner at 573-751-5147**. Advance notice is appreciated and will allow additional opportunity to provide requested accommodation(s).

Board of Directors

John B. Heskett, Ed.D. Chair Chesterfield

Amy Beechner-McCarthy Chair-Elect Rolla

James D. Anderst, M.D. Kansas City

Melissa Birdsell St. Joseph

Nanci Bobrow, Ph.D St. Louis

Monica Davis, Ed.D. Rolla

Sharon Faulkner Springfield

Michael Howard Crestwood

Peggy Krokstrom Chesterfield

Sharon E. Rohrbach Fenton

Cherisse Thibaut, LCSW Kirkwood

Derek J. Wiseman St. Louis

Bill Lant State Representative Joplin

Bob Dixon State Senator Springfield

Jill Schupp State Senator St. Louis

Emily van Schenkhof Executive Director