

## CHILDREN'S TRUST FUND NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING Posted 05/01/2018

Notice is hereby given that the **Children's Trust Fund Board of Directors** will conduct a Public Education Committee meeting via conference call as follows:

2:30p.m. – 3:30p.m. Friday, May 4, 2018

To access the call dial 1-866-630-9347

The purpose of this call is to review and discuss the Committees goals, purpose and direction.

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting:

Paula Cunningham
Public Affairs & Education Coordinator
Children's Trust Fund
Harry S Truman Office Building
301 West High Street, Room 860
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573/751-5147
573/751-0254 (fax)

For questions about accessibility or to request accommodations please contact **Alicia Whitson at 573-751-5147**. Advance notice is appreciated and will allow additional opportunity to provide requested accommodation(s).

## **Board of Directors**

John B. Heskett, Ed.D. Chair Chesterfield

Amy Beechner-McCarthy Chair-Elect Rolla

James D. Anderst, M.D. Kansas City

Melissa Birdsell St. Joseph

Nanci Bobrow, Ph.D St. Louis

Rev. Andy Bryan Springfield

Monica Davis Rolla

Sharon Faulkner Springfield

Michael Howard Crestwood

Peggy Krokstrom Chesterfield

Amy Layman Springfield

Sharon E. Rohrbach Fenton

Cherisse Thibaut Kirkwood

Derek J. Wiseman St. Louis

Lauren Arthur State Representative Kansas City

Bill Lant State Representative Joplin

Bob Dixon State Senator Springfield

Jill Schupp State Senator St. Louis

Emily van Schenkhof Executive Director