

## CHILDREN'S TRUST FUND NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

Posted November 5, 2018

Notice is hereby given that the **Children's Trust Fund Program Committee** will conduct a business meeting as follows:

10:00am-12:00pm on Tuesday November 20, 2018 To join via Conference Call: 573-526-5808 or 1-866-630-9351

The tentative agenda for this meeting includes discussing program priorities, grantee annual reporting, license plate partner programs, and RedCap.

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting:

Paula Cunningham Public Education Coordinator Children's Trust Fund Harry S Truman Office Building 301 West High Street, Room 860 Jefferson City, MO 65101 573/751-5147 573/751-0254 (fax)

For questions about accessibility or to request accommodations please contact **Erin Scrivner at 573-751-5147**. Advance notice is appreciated and will allow additional opportunity to provide requested accommodation(s).

## **Board of Directors**

John B. Heskett, Ed.D. Chair Chesterfield

Amy Beechner-McCarthy Chair-Elect Rolla

James D. Anderst, M.D. Kansas City

Melissa Birdsell St. Joseph

Nanci Bobrow, Ph.D St. Louis

Monica Davis Rolla

Sharon Faulkner Springfield

Michael Howard Crestwood

Peggy Krokstrom Chesterfield

Sharon E. Rohrbach Fenton

remon

Cherisse Thibaut Kirkwood

Derek J. Wiseman St. Louis

Bill Lant

State Representative

Joplin

Bob Dixon State Senator Springfield

Jill Schupp State Senator St. Louis

Emily van Schenkhof Executive Director