

Missouri's Foundation For Child Abuse Prevention

CHILDREN'S TRUST FUND NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

Posted September 5th, 2018

Notice is hereby given that the **Children's Trust Fund Board of Directors** will conduct a board meeting as follows:

Tuesday, September 25th, 2018 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Via Webex

CTF Board Meeting. Agenda and materials sent out approximately one week before meeting.

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting:

Paula Cunningham Public Education Coordinator Children's Trust Fund HST, Room 860 301 West High Street Jefferson City, MO 65109 573/751-5147 573/751-0254 (fax) Paula.cunningham@oa.mo.gov

For questions about accessibility or to request accommodations please contact **Erin Scrivner at 573-751-5147**. Advance notice is appreciated and will allow additional opportunity to provide requested accommodation(s).

Board of Directors

John B. Heskett, Ed.D. Chair Chesterfield

Amy Beechner-McCarthy Chair-Elect Rolla

James D. Anderst, M.D. Kansas City

Melissa Birdsell St. Joseph

Nanci Bobrow, Ph.D St. Louis

Monica Davis Rolla

Sharon Faulkner Springfield

Michael Howard Crestwood

Peggy Krokstrom Chesterfield

Amy Layman Springfield

Sharon E. Rohrbach Fenton

Cherisse Thibaut Kirkwood

Derek J. Wiseman St. Louis

Bill Lant State Representative Joplin

Bob Dixon State Senator Springfield

Jill Schupp State Senator St. Louis

Emily van Schenkhof Executive Director