

CHILDREN'S TRUST FUND NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING Posted August 16th, 2018

Notice is hereby given that the **Children's Trust Fund Board of Directors** will conduct an Executive Committee meeting via WebEx as follows:

8:30-9:15AM on Thursday September 6th, 2018

To access via Webex conf call dial: 650-479-3207 Access code: 801 240 851

The purpose of this call is to prepare for September 25th Board meeting.

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting:

Paula Cunningham **Public Affairs & Education Coordinator Children's Trust Fund** Harry S Truman Office Building 301 West High Street, Room 860 Jefferson City, MO 65101 573/751-5147 573/751-0254 (fax)

For questions about accessibility or to request accommodations please contact Alicia Whitson at 573-751-5147. Advance notice is appreciated and will allow additional opportunity to provide requested accommodation(s).

Board of Directors

John B. Heskett, Ed.D. Chair Chesterfield

Amy Beechner-McCarthy Chair-Elect Rolla

James D. Anderst, M.D. Kansas City

Melissa Birdsell St. Joseph

Nanci Bobrow, Ph.D St. Louis

Monica Davis Rolla

Sharon Faulkner Springfield

Michael Howard Crestwood

Peggy Krokstrom Chesterfield

Amy Layman Springfield

Sharon E. Rohrbach

Fenton

Cherisse Thibaut Kirkwood

Derek J. Wiseman St. Louis

Bill Lant

State Representative

Joplin

Bob Dixon State Senator Springfield

Jill Schupp State Senator St. Louis

Emily van Schenkhof Executive Director