

## CHILDREN'S TRUST FUND NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

Posted February 10, 2020

Notice is hereby given that the **Children's Trust Fund Board of Directors** will conduct an Administrative / Fiscal Committee meeting as follows:

Thursday, February 27, 2020
1-2pm
Via WebEx
To join via phone: 1-650-479-3207
Meeting number (access code): 800 464 270

The purpose of this call is to discuss Admin/Fiscal Committee business, not policy work.

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting:

Paula Cunningham
Public Affairs & Education Coordinator
Children's Trust Fund
Harry S Truman Office Building
301 West High Street, Room 860
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573/751-5147
573/751-0254 (fax)

For questions about accessibility or to request accommodations please contact Erin Scrivner at 573-751-5147. Advance notice is appreciated and will allow additional opportunity to provide requested accommodation(s).

## **Board of Directors**

John B. Heskett, Ed.D. Chair Chesterfield

Amy Beechner-McCarthy Chair-Elect Rolla

James D. Anderst, M.D. Kansas City

Melissa Birdsell St. Joseph

Nanci Bobrow, Ph.D St. Louis

Monica Davis, Ed.D. Rolla

Sharon Faulkner Springfield

Michael Howard Crestwood

Rep. Kip Kendrick Columbia

Peggy Krokstrom Chesterfield

Jeanie Riddle State Senator Holts Summit

Sharon E. Rohrbach Fenton

Emily van Schenkhof Executive Director

Jill Schupp State Senator St. Louis

Cody Smith State Representative Carthage

Cherisse Thibaut, LCSW Kirkwood

Derek J. Wiseman St. Louis