

Missouri's Foundation For Child Abuse Prevention

CHILDREN'S TRUST FUND NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

Posted April 20, 2020

Notice is hereby given that the **Children's Trust Fund Board of Directors** will conduct a Public Education Committee meeting as follows:

Thursday, May 7, 2020 1-2 pm Via Zoom (tentative)

Agenda is to discuss the MO PCN survey and CTF's COVID19 response.

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting:

Paula Cunningham Public Education Coordinator Children's Trust Fund HST, Room 860 301 West High Street Jefferson City, MO 65109 573/751-5147 573/751-0254 (fax) Paula.cunningham@oa.mo.gov

For questions about accessibility or to request accommodations please contact **Erin Scrivner at 573-751-5147**. Advance notice is appreciated and will allow additional opportunity to provide requested accommodation(s).

Board of Directors

John B. Heskett, Ed.D. Chair Chesterfield

Amy Beechner-McCarthy Chair-Elect Rolla

James D. Anderst, M.D. Kansas City

Melissa Birdsell St. Joseph

Nanci Bobrow, Ph.D St. Louis

Monica Davis, Ed.D. Rolla

Kip Kendrick Columbia

Sharon Faulkner Springfield

Michael Howard Crestwood

Peggy Krokstrom Chesterfield

Jeanie Riddle State Senator Holts Summit

Sharon E. Rohrbach Fenton

Emily van Schenkhof Executive Director

Jill Schupp State Senator St. Louis

Cody Smith State Representative Carthage

Cherisse Thibaut, LCSW Kirkwood

Derek J. Wiseman St. Louis