

CHILDREN'S TRUST FUND NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

Posted July 15, 2020

Notice is hereby given that the **Children's Trust Fund Board of Directors** will conduct an Executive Committee meeting as follows:

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 10 – 10:45 am Via Zoom +1 312 626 6799 US Meeting ID: 925 0041 0498

Agenda is tentative.

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting:

Paula Cunningham
Public Education Coordinator
Children's Trust Fund
HST, Room 860
301 West High Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573/751-5147
573/751-0254 (fax)
Paula.cunningham@oa.mo.gov

For questions about accessibility or to request accommodations please contact **Erin Scrivner at 573-751-5147**. Advance notice is appreciated and will allow additional opportunity to provide requested accommodation(s).

Board of Directors

John B. Heskett, Ed.D. Chair Chesterfield

Amy Beechner-McCarthy Chair-Elect Rolla

James D. Anderst, M.D. Kansas City

Melissa Birdsell St. Joseph

Nanci Bobrow, Ph.D St. Louis

Monica Davis, Ed.D. Rolla

Sharon Faulkner Springfield

Michael Howard Crestwood

Peggy Krokstrom Chesterfield

Jeanie Riddle State Senator Holts Summit

Sharon E. Rohrbach

Fenton

Jill Schupp State Senator St. Louis

Cody Smith State Representative Carthage

Cherisse Thibaut, LCSW

Kirkwood

Derek J. Wiseman St. Louis

Emily van Schenkhof Executive Director