

Missouri's Foundation For Child Abuse Prevention

## CHILDREN'S TRUST FUND NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

## Posted January 4, 2021

Notice is hereby given that the **Children's Trust Fund Board of Directors** will conduct an Administrative and Fiscal Committee policy call meeting as follows:

January 29, 2021 1-2pm Via Zoom 1 312 626 6799 Meeting ID: 925 375 2825 Passcode: 132107

Agenda is to discuss CTF positions on proposed legislation.

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting:

Paula Cunningham Public Education Coordinator Children's Trust Fund HST, Room 860 301 West High Street Jefferson City, MO 65109 573/751-5147 573/751-0254 (fax) Paula.cunningham@oa.mo.gov

For questions about accessibility or to request accommodations please contact **Erin Scrivner at 573-751-5147**. Advance notice is appreciated and will allow additional opportunity to provide requested accommodation(s).

## **Board of Directors**

James D. Anderst, M.D. Kansas City

Amy Beechner-McCarthy Chair Rolla

Melissa Birdsell St. Joseph

Nanci Bobrow, Ph.D St. Louis

Monica Davis, Ed.D. Rolla

Sharon Faulkner Chair-Elect Springfield

John B. Heskett, Ed.D. Chesterfield

Michael Howard Wildwood

Kip Kendrick State Representative Columbia

Mary Meyer Keyes Greene

Peggy Krokstrom Chesterfield

Jeanie Riddle State Senator Holts Summit

Sharon E. Rohrbach Fenton

Jill Schupp State Senator St. Louis

Cody Smith State Representative Carthage

Cherisse Thibaut, LCSW Kirkwood

Derek J. Wiseman St. Louis

Emily van Schenkhof Executive Director