

CHILDREN'S TRUST FUND NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

Posted May 3, 2021

Notice is hereby given that the **Children's Trust Fund Board of Directors** will conduct a Board meeting as follows:

Friday, June 4, 2021 10am-2pm HST Building Room 850

The agenda is forthcoming.

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting:

Erin Scrivner Administrative Assistant Children's Trust Fund Harry S Truman Office Building 301 West High Street, Room 680 Jefferson City, MO 65101 573/751-5147 573/751-0254 (fax)

For questions about accessibility or to request accommodations please contact **Erin Scrivner at 573-751-5147**. Advance notice is appreciated and will allow additional opportunity to provide requested accommodation(s).

Board of Directors

James D. Anderst, M.D. Kansas City

Amy Beechner-McCarthy Chair Rolla

Melissa Birdsell St. Joseph

Nanci Bobrow, Ph.D St. Louis

Monica Davis, Ed.D. Rolla

Sharon Faulkner Chair-Elect Springfield

John B. Heskett, Ed.D. Chesterfield

Michael Howard Crestwood

Mary Meyer Keyes Springfield

Peggy Krokstrom Chesterfield

Jeanie Riddle State Senator Holts Summit

Sharon E. Rohrbach

Fenton

Jill Schupp State Senator St. Louis

Cody Smith State Representative Carthage

Cherisse Thibaut, LCSW Kirkwood

Yolanda Young Kansas City

Emily van Schenkhof Executive Director