Select Page

Governor Jay Nixon recently appointed three members to the Children's Trust Fund (CTF) Board of Directors.  Joining the CTF Board are Susan E. Block, University City; Stacey L. Dujakovich, Kansas City; and Robert J. Harris, M.D., Columbia.
Block is an attorney and a partner at Paule Camazine and Blumenthal. She previously was an administrative judge of the Family Court of St. Louis County. The Missouri Supreme Court appointed Block to serve on the Missouri Children's Service Commission, the Missouri Children's Justice Commission, and the Missouri Supreme Court Family Court Committee.

Dujakovich is an office manager with Union Shop Apparel in Kansas City and has served in bookkeeping positions with several Kansas City businesses.

Dr. Harris has been a practicing pediatrician in Columbia for 44 years. He was a member of the Columbia Board of Education from 1981 to 1990, including serving as board president from 1984 to 1986.

CTF expresses appreciation to outgoing Board members Kay Lynne Myers, Kansas City (10 years) and Nuzhat Nisar, M.D., Ballwin (3 years) for their outstanding volunteer work and service.

Related – [Governor Nixon Announces Appointments 6/2/09]