Select Page

The Children’s Trust Fund (CTF) welcomes four new members to the CTF Board of Directors. Senators Jill Schupp (D), Creve Coeur, and Bob Dixon (R), Springfield, were recently appointed by Senate President Pro Tem Tom Dempsey. Senator Schupp represents District 24 in St. Louis, and Senator Dixon represents District 30 in Greene County. Additionally Governor Jay Nixon  appointed M. Peggy Krokstrom, Chesterfield, and the Rev. Andy Bryan, Springfield, to the CTF Board. Peggy Krokstrom is an Instructional Designer with Edward D. Jones in St. Louis, and Andy Bryan is the Senior Pastor at Campbell United Methodist Church in Springfield.

The CTF Board of Directors is comprised of twenty-one members, seventeen of whom are public members appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Senate, two from the House of Representatives appointed by the Speaker of the House, and two from the Missouri Senate appointed by the President Pro Tem. Public members may serve up to two consecutive 3-year terms.