Select Page

The Children's Trust Fund (CTF) welcomes two new members to the CTF Board of Directors. Representative Rachel Storch, 64th District, St. Louis, and Senator Jolie Justus, Kansas City, were recently appointed by Missouri House Speaker Ron Richard and President Pro Tem Charlie Shields respectively.  Storch and Justus join fellow legislators Representative Mike McGhee, Odessa, and Senator Carl Vogel, Jefferson City, who make up the other two legislative board members. In addition, Governor Jay Nixon recently reappointed board members Patrice Mugg, Kirkwood, and Dena Ladd, St. Louis, to a second term. The CTF Board of Directors comprise twenty-one members, seventeen of whom are public members appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Senate, two from the House of Representatives appointed by the Speaker of the House, and two from the Missouri Senate appointed by the President Pro Tem.  Public members may serve up to two consecutive 3-year terms. [Senate Press Release – Jolie Justus 3/2/09]